You are here

Contact Admission

The Office of Admission and Financial Aid is located on the first floor of South Hall.

Phone: 937-319-6082
Fax: 937-319-6085
E-mail: admission@antiochcollege.edu or fin.aid@antiochcollege.edu


Looking for general information? Fill out our Request Information form. Looking for information on attending an Visit Day or scheduling a Tour? Use our Calendar to arrange your visit.

Want to speak to someone personally in Admission? See our team members below.

OUR TEAM

Heather Bowling

Heather Bowling

Enrollment and Student Life Office Manager
e-mail: hbowling@antiochcollege.edu
office: 937-319-6082

 

Gariot Louima

Director of Admission and External Affairs
e-mail: glouima@antiochcollege.edu
office: 937-319-6082 ext. 2122

 

Shane Creepingbear

W. Shane Creepingbear

Associate Director of Admission 
e-mail: screepingbear@antiochcollege.edu
office: 937-319-6082 ext. 2104
mobile: 937-284-0830

Click Here to Schedule an Interview with Shane

Territories: AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MA, ME, MD, MS, MT, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WY OH Territories: Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Cuyahoga, Darke, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Logan, Lorain, Lucas, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Ottawa, Paulding, Preble, Putnam, Sandusky, Shelby, Van Wert, Williams, Wood

Jenn Wheeler

Database Coordinator and Relationship Architect
e-mail: jwheeler@antiochcollege.edu
office: 937-319-6082 ext. 2107

 

 

 

 

Myles Corcoran 

Admission Counselor
e-mail: mcorcoran@antiochcollege.edu
office: 937-319-6082 ext. 0126

Territories: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, NJ, ND, PA, SD, WI, WV OH Territories: Adams, Ashland, Ashtabula, Athens, Belmont, Brown, Butler, Carroll, Clermont, Clinton, Columbiana, Coshocton, Crawford, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Geauga, Guernsey, Hamilton, Harrison, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Lawrence, Licking, Madison, Mahoning, Marion, Medina, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Portage, Richland, Ross, Scioto, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas,  Union, Vinton, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wyandot

 

Anne Watson

Director of Financial Aid
e-mail: awatson@antiochcollege.edu
office: 937-319-6082 ext. 6016