You are here


In this Section

Brand Standards

Brand Standards

View Antioch College Brand Guidelines


Please note: The Antioch College Logo and Seal files provided on this page are in a general format intended for basic use. If you need a specific file type, or are unsure of what file type you may need for your project, please direct your questions to the Office of Communications and we will do our best to provide you with the files you need.

Download Antioch College Logo: Crimson Version (One-Line Horizontal, Two-Line Horizontal, Vertical), Black Version (One-Line Horizontal, Two-Line Horizontal, Vertical), White Version (One-Line Horizontal, Two-Line Horizontal, Vertical)


Seal of the College

Download Antioch College Seal: Crimson Version, Black Version, White Version


Faculty and Staff Gateway

Student Gateway

Faculty Resources

  • Advising Documents
  • Academic Policies
  • Curriculum Catalog
  • Academic Affairs Calendars
  • Faculty Handbook
  • Guidelines for Instructors of Students with Disabilities
  • Faculty Meeting Dates

Academic Affairs Staff

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

Lori Collins-Hall

Vice President for Academic Affairs
228 McGregor
Phone: 937-319-0069

David Kammler

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Chemistry
230 McGregor
Phone: 937-319-6139 ext. 3230

Nancy Wilburn

Assistant to the Vice President, Academic Affairs
226 McGregor
Phone: 937-319-0069

Paige Babb

Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
222 McGregor
Phone: 937-319-0091

Antioch College Assistant Professor of Psychology, Deanne Bell, has been accepted as a Fellow by the Higher Education Academy. She is the first faculty member to receive this distinction since re-opening, and one of just 52 fellows in the United States and only 1,339 international fellows. 

On Wednesday, February 24 at 7:00 p.m., Chief Colin Altman (Antioch '93) of Miami Township Fire-Rescue (MTFR) will swear in three Antioch College students as active volunteers, the first swearing in of Antioch students since the college's reopening in 2011. The students are Julia Dwight, Tess Haskin, and Steven Taylor. The ceremony will be held at MTFR Station 81 located at 225 Corry Street in Yellow Springs near the historic Antioch College campus. The ceremony is open to the public.