You are here

SOCHE and Cross-Registration

Antioch College participates in the cross-registration program with participating member colleges and universities of the Southwestern Ohio Council of High Education (or SOCHE). Students who desire to take one or more courses to access academic opportunities not available at Antioch College may earn credits through cross-registration. Courses may be taken for credit or non-credit. Students must have second-year standing (51 quarter credits) to participate in cross-registration. 

Participating SOCHE Institutions  

Air Force Institute of Technology

Antioch College

Antioch University Midwest
(not an affiliate of Antioch College)

Cedarville University

Central State University

Clark State Community College

Edison State Community College

Kettering College

Miami University (Regional Campuses)

Sinclair Community College

Southern State Community College

Union Institute & University

University of Dayton

Urbana University

Wilberforce University

Wilmington College

Wittenberg University

Wright State University

Click here for additional information about SOCHE cross-registration.